How to Unhide Posts On Facebook

How To Unhide Posts On Facebook: It coincides procedure as deleting a Facebook article however the distinction in this case is that rather of choosing remove, you pick to conceal Facebook message.



The difference between hiding as well as erasing a Facebook blog post is just on the impacts as an example, Concealing a message that you have actually shared from your Page will certainly eliminate it from your Facebook's Timeline and not from your Facebook's task log. When you erase a Facebook message, you'll completely remove it from your FB Web page, including your Facebook Web page's task log.

How To Unhide Posts On Facebook.



The best ways to hide or delete a post from your Facebook Web page:

1. Go to the message on your Page's Timeline.

2. Click in the top-right corner.

3. Select Hide from Timeline or Erase.



How to Unhide a blog post you've hidden:

1. Click Settings on top of your Facebook Web page.

2. Click Activity Log in the left column.

3. Click alongside the blog post you want to unhide as well as select Allowed on Page.

Still having difficulty removing or hiding your Facebook message on your wall? Please leave us with your remark or check:.