How to Know if someone Blocked You On Facebook

How To Know If Someone Blocked You On Facebook: A lot of times we have to face numerous disgusting points, consequently people block us. He would be your friend or any other. At some time we deactivate our account, Our pal could likewise do it. You can't recognize that your friend blocked you or deactivate his account. Cause in both area it shows this web page:



Therefore your complication will increase. I will certainly show you ways to understand that your pal or any type of various other blocked you or shut down his/her account account. It is a straightforward and easy system to see that obstructed you. Now make use of the actions given listed below:

How To Know If Someone Blocked You On Facebook.



1. First Go there-- LINK

2. After that, Include your good friend username (that buddy username who may be obstructed you are assuming) after the web link 'http://graph.facebook.com/'. I am informing you Ways to discover your close friend username, if your buddy username is like this "https://www.facebook.com/biddutking" his username is "biddutking".

For example I use this username-- biddutking, as well as the link would certainly like this-- Ways to See Who Blocked you in Facebook.

By utilizing Step 2; If your close friend obstructed you as well as his account is energetic it will reveal you a web page like this:



Using Action 2; If he deactivate his account it will show you a page such as this:



Currently you understand how you can difference between that truly obstructed you or deactivate his account.

Thank's to all for read this message.