How Do U Delete Your Facebook Account forever

If you would like to know How Do U Delete Your Facebook Account Forever, follow this tutorial listed below. If you do not think you'll make use of Facebook once again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please remember that you won't be able to reactivate your account or recover any one of the web content or info you've added.

How Do U Delete Your Facebook Account Forever.



1. Back-up your data. Initially, most likely to settings



2. Click "Download and install a copy of your Facebook Data".



3. Click Download And Install Archive.



4. Enter your password once more.



5. After that, you will obtain e-mail from Facebook with web link where you can download your backup, simply comply with the link.



6. Click Download and install.



7. Your backup will be downloaded and install in ZIP archive.



8. Backup completed.

9. Now you could delete facebook account permanently.

10. If you are certain you wish to permanently erase your Facebook account, follow this web link: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account.



11. Facebook will ask for verification. Enter your password as well as security code as well as confirm.



12. And that's all, your account has actually been shut off from the site as well as will certainly be completely delete within 14 days. If you log right into your account within the following 14 days, you will have the choice to terminate your demand.