Close My Facebook Account

Close My Facebook Account: Erase and also Deactivate your Facebook Account is Different.Delete Your Facebook Account Means Erasing Whatever Your All Task Like Photos, Status etc. and also Deactivate Way You Just Momentary Close Your Account all your Task is as it is.You Can likewise reactivate your Facebook Account once more.



Close My Facebook Account.



How you can Deactivate Your Facebook A/C:-.

1 > Firstly Most Likely To Account Setups.

2 > Then Click Protection.

3 > Than Click Deactivate Your Account Link.

Or Follow This Link Directly:- Click Here to Deactivate Your FB Account

How To Erase Your Facebook AIR CONDITIONING:-.

For Deleting Your Facebook AIR CONDITIONER LINK is Not offered in Your Facebook Account.

For Erasing Facebook Account.

Go to This Link:-  Click Here to Delete Your FB Account.